Discount Banner

Public Cloud

Subscription

Subscription Plans

  • Individual
    $19/ month
    • 4 Device Hours
    • 1 User
    • All Automation
    • Email Support
    • No Device Request
    • Credit Rollover
  • Small Team
    $49/ month
    • 15 Device Hours
    • 3 Users
    • All Automation
    • Email Support
    • No Device Request
    • Credit Rollover
  • Group
    $129/ month
    • 50 Device Hours
    • 5 Users
    • All Automation
    • Email Support
    • No Device Request
    • Credit Rollover
  • Business
    $199/ month
    • 100 Device Hours
    • 8 Users
    • All Automation
    • Email + Skype Support
    • Yes Device Request
    • Credit Rollover

 
Compare Us
Cost saving up-to 300% over other Device Clouds.
Only Device Cloud to allow Rollover of Monthly Credits.
Unlimited no. of parallel connections for Automation Run.
 

Special

Special

  • Startup
    $199/ 6 months
    • 50 Device Hours
    • 3 Users
    • All Automation
    • Email Support
    • No Device Request
    • No Credit Rollover

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Subscription?

Plan in subscription are auto-renewed based on whether you have chosen a Monthly or Yearly subscription. You can choose to stop the subscription at any time by canceling the plan.

What is special Plan?

Special plans are not auto renewed. It is designed for startups who are not sure of their Monthly usage pattern. As part of this plan you can consume the devices hours within 6 Month of purchase.

What is Device Hour and credit?

Each plan is associated with certain no. of Device hours.

1 device hour is equivalent to 60 Credits. Each minute consumed is equivalent to 1 credit. You can access any no of devices until you consume all the credits.

For example, If I use a device for 30 minutes my 30 credits will get deducted.

What is Credit Rollover?

This is unique to our subscription plan where your remaining credits from a month gets rolled over to the next month.

Can I Upgrade, Downgrade or Cancel My Plan at any time?

You can Upgrade, Downgrade or Cancel your plan at any time. Changes will reflect immediately. When you cancel or downgrade, you existing credits of the current plan will be lost.

What payment method are we using?

You should be able to use your credit/Debit card from any part of the world. We are using Stripe payment gateway. We don’t store your card information.

Get a Free Health Check of your App with Certifaya Bot. Sign Up Now.